Stan Meyer's patents

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Stan Meyer's patents

This is a very interesting video about Stan Meyer and his technology. Stan Meyers has claimed that he drove his water powered car and demonstrated it in front of cameras. He died suddenly, many people claiming that he was murdered.

The Key To Stanley Meyers Water Car, Gas Electrical Hydrogen Generator, Stan Meyer EPG | Stan Meyer | Water Fuel Cell

The Key To Stanley Meyers Water Car, Gas Electrical Hydrogen Generator, www.RWGresearch.com - YouTube

Stan Meyers talks about his invention:
    Stanley Meyer - 1992 Interview - YouTube

Comment

tube resonance length

Hi I am a newbie so if I hijacked someones thread I do apologise. I have a question. In most of the documentation on building a stan meyers type cell there is talk about tuning the pipe lengths. The suggestion is that the outer tube is shortened to match that on the inner. Well if one does basic vibration sums for a larger tube of the same material to have the same resonance frequency as a small diameter tube it need to be longer not shorter.

Furthermore most of the tuning methods do not sow the tubes especially Dr Cramtons one being held at the 22.4% nodal point therefore I conclude its not being matched correctly.

Furthermore the slot in the top buisness whilst it might be appropriate for tuning a organ pipe the method of matching advocated is akin to wind chimes and as the air is not being vibrated via a reed valve or similar its just not the same mechanism.

With the dave lawton circuit the biifillar coil is exciting both inner and out I would expect there needs to be close matching of their natural frequencies as the cell having capacitance there is an optimum inductance to create resonance at the dissociation frequency